Organized County Parties

The State Committee of the South Carolina Libertarian Party has selected April of 2017 for county reorganization, and November 4, 2017 for the State Convention, location to be determined later.

The following counties are currently organized, giving them representation on the State Committee and the ability to nominate candidates for partisan county-wide or lower offices.

Anderson County
Berkeley County
Charleston County
Michael Carmany, Chairman
Doug Taylor, Vice-Chairman
Adrian Banks, State Committeeman
Anderson County Website
Jeff Dimit, Chairman
Robert Johnson, Vice-Chairman
Berkeley County Website
Heath Patterson, Chairman
Jon Tisdale, Vice-Chariman
Charleston County Website
Cherokee County
Greenville County
Horry County
Aaron Sprouse, Chairman
Maxwell Alexander, Vice-Chairman
Justin Ogle, State Committeeman
Cherokee County Website
Chuck Fields, Chairman
Curtis McLaughlin Jr, Vice Chairman
Laird Minor, State Committeeman
Greenville County Facebook
Harley Williamson, Chairman
Jake Sexton, Vice Chairman
Horry County Facebook
Lee County
Lexington County
Pickens County
Matthew Hicks, Chairman
Dean Smith, Chairman
Lexington County Facebook
Travis McCurry, Chairman
Bradley Bowen, Vice Chairman
Pickens County Facebook
Richland County
Spartanburg County
York County
Victor Kocher,Chairman
Richland County Facebook
Alex Peterson, Chairman
Leann Reynolds, Treasurer
Spartanburg County Facebook Group
Chuck Kewin, Chairman
Marge Wakefield, State Committeeman
York County Website